Eine Gruppe tanzt und bewegt sich in einem Tanzraum.

TEAM & ARTISTS

CURIOUS SEED

CHRISTINE DEVANEY

Christine Devaney is the Artistic Director of Curious Seed [UK] and has an outstanding track record as a performer, choreographer and teacher. Passionate about dance and the transformative possibilities of experiencing dance, theatre and art through participating, creating or the observing of it, Christine has always been interested in, and continues to explore and develop her creative process in relation to, working and collaborating with high calibre, prolific and acclaimed artists and collaborators from a range of art forms.

 

HANNAH VENET

Hannah Venet is a choreographer, performer and facilitator from Edinburgh, Scotland. Her work centres around connection and is inspired by collaborating with children and young people, alongside other artists across diffe- rent disciplines. She makes work for film, theatres, as well as outside in places and spaces where you might not expect to find dance. Hannah also performs in other artist’s work, is a movement director for theatre and screen and designs and delivers projects with young people in schools.


HENDRIK LEBON
Belgium-based dance artist, Hendrik Lebon has collaborated with Christine Devaney and Curious Seed over many years; performing around the world in our acclaimed production Chalk About and contributing to our workshops and learning projects in many different contexts. Hendrik was involved in the development of our MAKE project as well as being co-lead facilitator on our Teenage Times Remix project with teenagers in Kolkata in 2018.  

 

HOLLY IRVING

Holly Irving is an experienced performer, teacher and movement director, who has always been passionate about how dance and theatre can be used to educate, inspire, rehabilitate as well as entertain a diverse range of audien- ces. After graduating from the Northern School of Contemporary Dance in England, Holly sought to use her skills to promote the amazing possibilities in dance, working in hospitals, prisons, secure training units, specialist schools and with refugees and migrants.

VICKY RUTHERFORD O'LEARY
Vicky Rutherford-O'Leary is a producer and arts manager, currently working with the award-winning dance theatre company Curious Seed. Before joining Curious Seed, Vicky was the Director of Catalyst Dance Management at Dance Base which she founded in 2006, to nurture choreographic talent and to develop and produce the work of independent contemporary dance artists and companies in Scotland.  She was producer for the award-winning productions Enclosure 44 – Humans! (Janis Claxton Dance), The Red Room (David Hughes Dance) and Found (Curious Seed) as well as the internationally acclaimed work Chalk About (Curious Seed).

LES SCHINI'S

GAETAN BOSCHINI

Gaëtan Boschini is a dancer, choreographer and collector of ideas, encounters and movements. He is at the origin of the company's first project, "Nivette" (2018), which brings together a French-Spanish artistic team.
He started dancing at the age of 25; two years later, he joined the Seed's training in Spain directed by Peter Mika and Olga Cobos, where he worked with many choreographers such as Anton Lachky, Roberto Olivan and Laly Ayguade.
Quickly spotted, he joined the Cobosmika company for the piece NMNW and also Alain Gruttadauria's company La licorne, with whom he toured throughout Europe.Questioning himself on the staging, the narration of the movement and the gesture, he turns to the theatre of movement and trains with the company Théâtre du mouvement directed by Claire Heggen and Yves Marc. 

 

MÉLODIE CECCHINI

Mélodie Cecchini is a dancer, choreographer and observer of gestures, bodies and situations and considers contemporary dance as a tool for personal development. After training with Anna Sanchez for three years, Melodie began her career as a dancer in 2009,at Cobosmika in Spain, where she performed until 2017. During that time, she also participated in numerous international projects directed by choreographers such as Akram Khan, Hofesh Schechter or Sharon Fridman.

Melodie has been invited to share her vision in many training centres for dancers in Europe, and is continually transmitting her experience to various groups of students.

PATRICIA CANHOTO

Patricia Canhoto is a multidisciplinary artist, who focuses her work on both, dance and theatre work. Graduating from the Cuenca-Es Fine Arts, she has a special relationship with performance, installation and video art.

She has worked together with different dance and theatre companies and developed an interest in works combining performing arts and social inclusion, after participating in several exchanges across Europe, which led her to work with different associations, putting into practice the performing arts as a methodology for change and social inclusion within the Erasmus + programs. 

KINGA SZEMESSY

Kinga Szemessy is a contemporary dancer/choregrapher, and was trained in Dance Anthropology and in Theatre Studies. As a PhD student at the interuniversity programme of MOZ & PLUS Salzburg (Austria), Kinga has been looking at and designing maps and scores for participatory dance performance events that 1) welcome discom- fort and contemplation (instead of comfort and activation), and 2) hold a non-anthropocentric standpoint. As an action and artistic research project (mostly carried out with the SVUNG Research Group), her work contributes mostly to the critical analysis of the growing scene of ‚dance theatre-in-education‘ in Hungary, but to the wider related international discourse as well. These allowed her to monitor the conchances network‘s goals and their realization, and also to provide written documentation of the Budapest and Bordeaux TNMs.

 

APPART / ARTMAN 

BERNADETT JOBBÁGY - coordinator and dance artist

Bernadett JOBBÁGY is a Budapest based choreographer, performer and multimedia artist, founder of Onopordum Performance. She graduated as Landscape Architect at Corvinus University of Budapest. Later she studied in the Budapest Contemporary Dance Academy, and then completed the audio-description study program provided by the University of Theatre and Film Arts (SZFE) and FSZK. She works as an independent artist, movement pedagogue and audio-describer, mainly in project-based structure, and in collaborations. As a member of ArtMan Association, inclusive performing practice is also part of her work. Her defining background in movement is contemporary dance and improvisation, Body-Mind Centering® somatic approach, Tai Chi and Qigong. In 2021 she finished film editing study in Lumiere Film School. Currently she is a researcher artist at the Doctoral School of the Hungarian University of Fine Arts, and following the SME program of The School for Body-Mind Centering®.

 

GÁBOR CSABA MÁRTON - representative of AppArt/MáSzínház, and drama pedagogue, theater director

Gábor Csaba MÁRTON is an actor and drama teacher, who participated in the creation and realization of eleven theatre in education performances so far, and more than twenty theatre pedagogy/outreach programs for youth in the age group of six and twenty-one years olds, inter alia, about authority, bullying, breakaway. Also worked on ten human rights education programs focusing on LGBTQ, gypsy, and homeless people. In 2013, he joined the community of MáSzínház and has established an educational play where intellectually disabled actors and healthy actors played together. In 2017 and 2018 he worked as an EVS volunteer at Galway Community Circus in Ireland where he studied social circus. Since then he has been teaching acting skills and circus classes in MáSzínház and directed an inclusive theatre show. The most important values for Gábor are critical and reflective thinking and his faith in equality. His motto is to question the unquestionable with respect.

 

ANDREA MÉSZÖLY - associate dance artist

Andrea MÉSZÖLY, dancer, choreographer, somato-pedagogue. After experiencing many different fields of contemporary dance, her interest turned towards another direction. In 2006 she started to work with people who live with special needs (Down syndrome, Physical Disabilities). Her concept was to make the practices of movement studies and the expressive arts (performative arts) available to people with special needs and to offer a creative environment where life experience can be shared and mutual learning can happen in an equal partnership of participants of all abilities. Since 2011 she has been a member of ArtMan Association for the Arts and Movement Therapy. Her first project, where she worked together with a dancer, actor and two people with physical disabilities was in 2011, and it gained her many experiences. Recently she is interested in the relationship between contemporary dance and social sensitivity. How we can integrate people who live with special needs to the stage work and how dissimilarity can be transferred to the audience. 

 

CONTWEEDANCECOLLECTIVE / DE DANSERS

JOHANNA KNEFELKAMP-STORATH

Johanna Knefelkamp-Storath completed her Master's degree in 2017 as International Artist Educator at the ArtEZ University of Arts in Arnhem. For several years she has been working in various fields of dance on an international level and with interdisciplinary colleagues. In the art and culture scene, she enriches festivals, congresses and workshops, works as a guest lecturer at universities and accompanies theatre projects that integrate movement and dance. 

LAURA SAUMWEBER

Since finishing her studies in Barcelona and Arnhem in 2017, Laura Saumweber has been invited to perform and create at and for various festivals in Spain, Hong Kong and Cyprus. Her focus and means of expression is the body as a medium, repository of memories and experiences, and as a space for non-verbal exchange. In this context, she is strongly engaged in creations for children and elderly people. Besides her artistic work, Laura is educating herself as International Arts & Cultural Manager at the professional school of Leuphana University. 

JOS DAAMEN

Jos Daamen (1988) is a teacher, mover and maker graduated in Dance from the Amsterdam University of the Arts. Currently she works for dance company De Dansers, community theatre ZID and the Universities of the Arts of both Amsterdam and Utrecht.

MARTHA KRÖGER

Martha Kröger is working as a freelance artist for body, dance and movement practice based in Berlin since 2014. She finished her studies in Physical Theatre in the Accademia Dimitri (Switzerland) in 2016. Her focus and me- ans of expression is the spontaneous and playful body, the refinement of various movement techniques in order to find interdisciplinary and cross-cultural forms of expression. To make communication possible in supposedly impossible places and to find spaces where bridges can be built is her motor. Her work oscillates between inde- pendent productions and the founding of companies, solo work and projects as well as temporary and permanent engagements as an ensemble member and artist in various productions.

 

SANNE WICHMAN

Sanne Wichman (1988) originally graduated as a dancer and holds a Master of Education. She is in charge of the education projects and context programs of De Dansers, besides she’s a lecturer at Fontys university of applied science (School of Fine and Performing Arts). In her work she facilitates the connection between people and dance. Without compromising on the art, Sanne likes to create good contexts in order to make dance approachable.

FOKUS TANZ / TANZ UND SCHULE E.V.

ANDREA MARTONAndrea Marton is a freelance dance artist based in Munich and is part of the management team of Fokus Tanz, responsible for further training, specialist support and projects. She is active in both dance-artistic and dance-mediated contexts in the context of participatory projects. She works with different people between 14 and 90 years, with and without disabilities, and with different backgrounds – from refugees to pupils.

 

BARBARA GALLI-JESCHECK
Barbara Galli-Jescheck is a dance mediator and initiator of dance projects for and with young people in Munich. Apart from teaching in schools, she teaches in refugee camps and in the Schauburg, a theatre for young audiences. What she enjoys most about her work with this generation is observing how different young people develop their own ideas and movements, while figuring out what their individual topics and perspectives are.

LARA PASCHKE

Lara Paschke is a contemporary dancer, dance facilitator and choreographer in and around Munich. Since 2015 she has been working independently and for various institutions (including Schauburg, Fokus Tanz, GRENZENLOS, Nantesbuch, Impro macht Schule) and initiates participatory dance projects for people from different social and cultural backgrounds. Creating encounters and new spaces of experience for diverse groups through her mostly interdisciplinary projects is a major concern of hers. Her most recent projects as a performer are for example for MIT TANZ UND ARCHITEKTUR or STADT TANZ FLUSS as part of the Think Big! Festival or in the performance series "Creatures of the sea" at the Kulturbuehne Spagat. ​

 

Eine Gruppe liegt im Kreis auf dem Boden und jede Person bemalt ein Blatt Papier mit bunten Stiften.

The project "conchances" is co-funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union.

Logo von Erasmus + . Blaue Schrift auf weißem Grund mit der Europa Flagge.
ArtMan_Egyesulet_logo.tif
Logo von der Compagnie Les Schini's
Logo von der Compagnie De Dansers
Logo von der Compagnie contweedancecollective
Logo von der Compagnie Curious Seed
Logo von der Association AppArt

Eine Gruppe tanzt und bewegt sich in einem Tanzraum.

TEAM & KÜNSTLER*INNEN

CURIOUS SEED
 

CHRISTINE DEVANEY

Christine Devaney ist die künstlerische Leiterin von Curious Seed [UK] und verfügt über eine herausragende Erfolgsbilanz als Performerin, Choreografin und Lehrerin. Christine Devaney, die sich leidenschaftlich für Tanz und die transformativen Möglichkeiten der Erfahrung von Tanz, Theater und Kunst durch Teilnahme, Kreation oder Beobachtung interessiert, 

erforscht und entwickelt ihren kreativen Prozess in Bezug auf die Arbeit und Zusammenarbeit mit hochkarätigen, produktiven und anerkannten Künstlern und Kollaborateuren aus einer Reihe von Kunstformen weiter.

HANNAH VENET

Hannah Venet ist eine Choreografin, Performerin und Moderatorin aus Edinburgh, Schottland. In ihrer Arbeit geht es um Verbindung und sie wird durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen sowie mit anderen Künstlern aus verschiedenen Disziplinen inspiriert. Sie arbeitet für Film, Theater und auch draußen an Orten und Plätzen, an denen man vielleicht keinen Tanz erwartet. Hannah tritt auch in den Werken anderer Künstler auf, ist Bewegungsregisseurin für Theater und Leinwand und entwirft und realisiert Projekte mit jungen Menschen in Schulen.​

HENDRIK LEBON

Der in Belgien lebende Tanzkünstler Hendrik Lebon arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit Christine Devaney und Curious Seed zusammen. Er trat weltweit in unserer gefeierten Produktion Chalk About auf und trug in vielen verschiedenen Kontexten zu unseren Workshops und Lernprojekten bei. Hendrik war an der Entwicklung unseres MAKE-Projekts beteiligt und leitete 2018 unser Projekt "Teenage Times Remix" mit Teenagern in Kalkutta.  

HOLLY IRVING

Holly Irving ist eine erfahrene Performerin, Lehrerin und Bewegungsregisseurin, die sich schon immer dafür begeistert hat, wie Tanz und Theater eingesetzt werden können, um ein vielfältiges Publikum zu erziehen, zu inspirieren, zu rehabilitieren und zu unterhalten. Nach ihrem Abschluss an der Northern School of Contemporary Dance in England wollte Holly ihre Fähigkeiten nutzen, um die erstaunlichen Möglichkeiten des Tanzes zu fördern, und arbeitete in Krankenhäusern, Gefängnissen, Sicherheitseinrichtungen, Spezialschulen sowie mit Flüchtlingen und Migranten.

 

VICKY RUTHERFORD O'LEARY

Vicky Rutherford-O'Leary ist Produzentin und Kunstmanagerin und arbeitet derzeit mit der preisgekrönten Tanztheaterkompanie Curious Seed zusammen. Bevor sie zu Curious Seed kam, war Vicky Rutherford-O'Leary Direktorin von Catalyst Dance Management bei Dance Base, das sie 2006 gründete, um choreografische Talente zu fördern und die Arbeit von unabhängigen zeitgenössischen Tanzkünstlern und -kompanien in Schottland zu entwickeln und zu produzieren.  Sie war Produzentin für die preisgekrönten Produktionen Enclosure 44 - Humans! (Janis Claxton Dance), The Red Room (David Hughes Dance) und Found (Curious Seed) sowie für das international gefeierte Stück Chalk About (Curious Seed).

LES SCHINI'S

GAETAN BOSCHINI

Gaëtan Boschini ist Tänzer, Choreograf und Sammler von Ideen, Begegnungen und Bewegungen. Er steht am Anfang des ersten Projekts der Kompanie, "Nivette" (2018), das ein französisch-spanisches Künstlerteam zusammenbringt.

Im Alter von 25 Jahren begann er zu tanzen; zwei Jahre später schloss er sich der Ausbildung von Seed in Spanien unter der Leitung von Peter Mika und Olga Cobos an, wo er mit zahlreichen Choreografen wie Anton Lachky, Roberto Olivan und Laly Ayguade arbeitete.

Schnell entdeckt, schloss er sich der Kompanie Cobosmika für das Stück NMNW und auch der Kompanie La licorne von Alain Gruttadauria an, mit der er durch ganz Europa tourte. Da er sich mit der Inszenierung, der Erzählung der Bewegung und der Geste auseinandersetzt, wendet er sich dem Bewegungstheater zu und trainiert mit der Kompanie Théâtre du mouvement unter der Leitung von Claire Heggen und Yves Marc. 

 

MÉLODIE CECCHINI

Mélodie Cecchini ist Tänzerin, Choreografin und Beobachterin von Gesten, Körpern und Situationen. Sie betrachtet den zeitgenössischen Tanz als ein Instrument zur persönlichen Entwicklung. Nach einer dreijährigen Ausbildung bei Anna Sanchez begann Melodie ihre Karriere als Tänzerin 2009 bei Cobosmika in Spanien, wo sie bis 2017 auftrat. In dieser Zeit nahm sie auch an zahlreichen internationalen Projekten unter der Leitung von Choreographen wie Akram Khan, Hofesh Schechter oder Sharon Fridman teil.

Melodie wurde eingeladen, ihre Vision in vielen Ausbildungszentren für Tänzerinnen und Tänzer in Europa zu teilen, und gibt ihre Erfahrungen kontinuierlich an verschiedene Gruppen von Studierenden weiter.

PATRICIA CANHOTO

Patricia Canhoto ist eine multidisziplinäre Künstlerin, die sich in ihrer Arbeit sowohl auf Tanz als auch auf Theater konzentriert. Als Absolventin der Hochschule für Bildende Künste in Cuenca-Es hat sie eine besondere Beziehung zu Performance, Installation und Videokunst.

Sie hat mit verschiedenen Tanz- und Theaterkompanien zusammengearbeitet und ein Interesse an Arbeiten entwickelt, die darstellende Künste und soziale Eingliederung miteinander verbinden, nachdem sie an mehreren Austauschprogrammen in ganz Europa teilgenommen hatte, die sie dazu brachten, mit verschiedenen Vereinigungen zusammenzuarbeiten und die darstellenden Künste als Methode für Veränderungen und soziale Eingliederung im Rahmen der Erasmus+-Programme in die Praxis umzusetzen. 

KINGA SZEMESSY

Kinga Szemessy ist zeitgenössische Tänzerin/Choreografin und wurde in Tanzanthropologie und Theaterwissenschaften ausgebildet. Als Doktorandin am interuniversitären Programm von MOZ & PLUS Salzburg (Österreich) hat Kinga Szemessy Karten und Partituren für partizipatorische Tanzperformances entwickelt, die 1) Unbehagen und Kontemplation (anstelle von Komfort und Aktivierung) fördern und 2) einen nicht-anthropozentrischen Standpunkt vertreten. Als Aktions- und künstlerisches Forschungsprojekt (hauptsächlich in Zusammenarbeit mit der SVUNG Research Group) trägt ihre Arbeit vor allem zur kritischen Analyse der wachsenden Szene des "Tanztheaters in der Bildung" in Ungarn bei, aber auch zu einem breiteren internationalen Diskurs. Dies ermöglichte es ihr, die Ziele des Conchances-Netzwerks und deren Verwirklichung zu verfolgen und auch die schriftliche Dokumentation der TNMs in Budapest und Bordeaux zu erstellen.

APPART / ARTMAN

BERNADETT JOBBÁGY - Koordinatorin und Tanzkünstlerin

Bernadett JOBBÁGY ist eine in Budapest lebende Choreografin, Performerin und Multimediakünstlerin und Gründerin von Onopordum Performance. Sie machte ihren Abschluss als Landschaftsarchitektin an der Corvinus Universität in Budapest. Später studierte sie an der Budapester Akademie für Zeitgenössischen Tanz und absolvierte dann das von der Universität für Theater- und Filmkunst (SZFE) und dem FSZK angebotene Studienprogramm für Audiodeskription. Sie arbeitet als unabhängige Künstlerin, Bewegungspädagogin und Audiodeskription, hauptsächlich in projektbasierten Strukturen und in Kollaborationen. Als Mitglied der ArtMan Association ist auch die inklusive Aufführungspraxis Teil ihrer Arbeit. Ihr prägender Bewegungshintergrund ist zeitgenössischer Tanz und Improvisation, Body-Mind Centering® somatischer Ansatz, Tai Chi und Qigong. Im Jahr 2021 schloss sie ihr Studium der Filmbearbeitung an der Lumiere Film School ab. Derzeit ist sie Forscherin an der Doktorandenschule der Ungarischen Universität der Schönen Künste und nimmt am SME-Programm der School for Body-Mind Centering® teil.

GÁBOR CSABA MÁRTON - Repräsentant von AppArt/MáSzínház, Theaterpädagoge und Theaterregisseur

Gábor Csaba MÁRTON ist Schauspieler und Theaterpädagoge, der bisher an der Entwicklung und Durchführung von elf Theateraufführungen im Bildungsbereich und mehr als zwanzig theaterpädagogischen Programmen für Jugendliche im Alter von sechs bis einundzwanzig Jahren mitgewirkt hat, u. a. zu den Themen Autorität, Mobbing und Ausbruch. Außerdem arbeitete er an zehn Programmen zur Menschenrechtsbildung mit Schwerpunkt auf LGBTQ, Zigeuner und Obdachlose. 2013 schloss er sich der MáSzínház-Gemeinschaft an und gründete ein pädagogisches Theaterstück, in dem geistig behinderte Schauspieler und gesunde Schauspieler zusammen spielten. In den Jahren 2017 und 2018 arbeitete er als EFD-Freiwilliger beim Galway Community Circus in Irland, wo er sozialen Zirkus studierte. Seitdem unterrichtet er in MáSzínház Schauspiel- und Zirkuskurse und führte bei einer inklusiven Theatershow Regie. Die wichtigsten Werte für Gábor sind kritisches und reflektierendes Denken und sein Glaube an Gleichheit. Sein Motto ist, das Unhinterfragbare mit Respekt zu hinterfragen.

ANDREA MÉSZÖLY - Mitarbeitende Tanzkünstler*in

Andrea MÉSZÖLY, Tänzerin, Choreografin, Somato-Pädagogin. Nachdem sie viele verschiedene Bereiche des zeitgenössischen Tanzes kennengelernt hatte, wandte sich ihr Interesse einer anderen Richtung zu. Im Jahr 2006 begann sie, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, die mit besonderen Bedürfnissen leben (Down-Syndrom, körperliche Behinderungen). Ihr Konzept bestand darin, die Praktiken der Bewegungsstudien und der expressiven Künste (performative Künste) für Menschen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen zugänglich zu machen und ein kreatives Umfeld zu bieten, in dem Lebenserfahrungen geteilt werden können und gegenseitiges Lernen in einer gleichberechtigten Partnerschaft von Teilnehmern aller Fähigkeiten stattfinden kann. Seit 2011 ist sie Mitglied der ArtMan Association for the Arts and Movement Therapy. Ihr erstes Projekt, bei dem sie mit einem Tänzer, einem Schauspieler und zwei Menschen mit körperlichen Behinderungen zusammenarbeitete, fand 2011 statt und brachte ihr viele Erfahrungen ein. In letzter Zeit interessiert sie sich für die Beziehung zwischen zeitgenössischem Tanz und sozialer Sensibilität. Wie können wir Menschen, die mit besonderen Bedürfnissen leben, in die Bühnenarbeit einbeziehen und wie kann die Ungleichheit auf das Publikum übertragen werden. 

CONTWEEDANCECOLLECTIVE / DE DANSERS

JOHANNA KNEFELKAMP-STORATH

Johanna Knefelkamp-Storath schloss 2017 ihr Masterstudium als International Artist Educator an der ArtEZ University of Arts in Arnheim ab. Seit mehreren Jahren arbeitet sie in verschiedenen Bereichen des Tanzes auf internationaler Ebene und mit interdisziplinären Kollegen. In der Kunst- und Kulturszene bereichert sie Festivals, Kongresse und Workshops, arbeitet als Gastdozentin an Hochschulen und begleitet Theaterprojekte, die Bewegung und Tanz integrieren. 

 

LAURA SAUMWEBER

Seit dem Abschluss ihres Studiums in Barcelona und Arnheim im Jahr 2017 wurde Laura Saumweber eingeladen, auf und für verschiedene Festivals in Spanien, Hongkong und Zypern zu performen und zu kreieren. Ihr Fokus und ihr Ausdrucksmittel ist der Körper als Medium, Speicher von Erinnerungen und Erfahrungen und als Raum für nonverbalen Austausch. In diesem Zusammenhang beschäftigt sie sich intensiv mit Kreationen für Kinder und ältere Menschen. Neben ihrer künstlerischen Arbeit macht Laura eine Ausbildung zur Internationalen Kunst- und Kulturmanagerin an der Professional School der Leuphana Universität. 

 

JOS DAAMEN

Jos Daamen (1988) ist eine Lehrerin, Bewegerin und Macherin mit einem Abschluss in Tanz von der Amsterdamer Universität der Künste. Derzeit arbeitet sie für die Tanzkompanie De Dansers, das Gemeinschaftstheater ZID und die Universitäten der Künste in Amsterdam und Utrecht.

MARTHA KRÖGER

Martha Kröger arbeitet seit 2014 als freischaffende Künstlerin für Körper-, Tanz- und Bewegungspraxis mit Sitz in Berlin. Sie schloss 2016 ihr Studium in Physical Theatre an der Accademia Dimitri (Schweiz) ab. Ihr Fokus und Ausdrucksmittel ist der spontane und spielerische Körper, die Verfeinerung verschiedener Bewegungstechniken, um interdisziplinäre und kulturübergreifende Ausdrucksformen zu finden. Kommunikation an vermeintlich unmöglichen Orten zu ermöglichen und Räume zu finden, in denen Brücken gebaut werden können, ist ihr Motor. Ihre Arbeit oszilliert zwischen eigenständigen Produktionen und Kompaniegründungen, Soloarbeiten und Projekten sowie temporären und dauerhaften Engagements als Ensemblemitglied und Künstlerin in verschiedenen Produktionen.

 

SANNE WICHMAN

Sanne Wichman (1988) hat ursprünglich eine Ausbildung als Tänzerin absolviert und besitzt einen Master of Education. Sie ist verantwortlich für die Bildungsprojekte und Kontextprogramme von De Dansers, außerdem ist sie Dozentin an der Fontys University of Applied Science (School of Fine and Performing Arts). In ihrer Arbeit fördert sie die Verbindung zwischen Menschen und Tanz. Ohne Kompromisse bei der Kunst einzugehen, möchte Sanne gute Kontexte schaffen, um den Tanz zugänglich zu machen.

FOKUS TANZ | TANZ UND SCHULE E.V.

ANDREA MARTON

Andrea Marton lebt als freischaffende Tanzkünstlerin in München und ist im Leitungsteam von Fokus Tanz für Weiterbildung, fachliche Betreuung und Projekte zuständig. Sie ist sowohl in tanzkünstlerischen als auch tanzvermittelnden Kontexten im Rahmen von partizipativen Projekten tätig. Sie arbeitet mit unterschiedlichen Menschen zwischen 14 und 90 Jahren, mit und ohne Behinderung und mit verschiedenen Hintergründen - vom Flüchtling bis zum Schüler.

BARBARA GALLI-JESCHECK

Barbara Galli-Jescheck ist Tanzvermittlerin und Initiatorin von Tanzprojekten für und mit jungen Menschen in München. Neben dem Unterricht an Schulen unterrichtet sie auch in Flüchtlingsunterkünften und in der Schauburg, einem Theater für junges Publikum. An der Arbeit mit dieser Generation gefällt ihr vor allem, dass sie beobachten kann, wie verschiedene Jugendliche ihre eigenen Ideen und Bewegungen entwickeln und dabei herausfinden, was ihre individuellen Themen und Perspektiven sind.

LARA PASCHKE

Lara Paschke ist zeitgenössische Tänzerin, Tanzvermittlerin und Choreografin in und um München. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie selbständig und für verschiedenen Institutionen (u.a. Schauburg, Fokus Tanz, GRENZENLOS, Nantesbuch, Impro macht Schule) und initiiert partizipative Tanzprojekte für Personen mit unterschiedlichen sozialen und kulturellen Hintergründen. Durch ihre meist interdisziplinär angelegten Projekte Begegnungen und neue Erfahrungsräume für diverse Gruppe zu schaffen, ist ihr ein großes Anliegen. Ihre aktuellsten Projekte als Performerin laufen z.B. für MIT TANZ UND ARCHITEKTUR oder STADT TANZ FLUSS im Rahmen des Think Big! Festivals oder in der Performance-Reihe "Creatures of the sea" der Kulturbuehne Spagat. 

Eine Gruppe liegt im Kreis auf dem Boden und jede Person bemalt ein Blatt Papier mit bunten Stiften.

The project "conchances" is co-funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union.

Logo von Erasmus + . Blaue Schrift auf weißem Grund mit der Europa Flagge.
ArtMan_Egyesulet_logo.tif
Logo von der Compagnie Les Schini's
Logo von der Compagnie De Dansers
Logo von der Compagnie contweedancecollective
Logo von der Compagnie Curious Seed
Logo von der Association AppArt